Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent

REPAIRS, DYES AND PADDINGS in Bas St-Laurent Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent offers repair, dyeing and upholstery services for seats, benches and interiors. Whether it’s leather, vinyl, fabric or plastic, we take care of all your restoration needs.

Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent

REPAIRS, DYES AND PADDINGS in Bas St-Laurent Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent offers repair, dyeing and upholstery services for seats, benches and interiors. Whether it’s leather, vinyl, fabric or plastic, we take care of all your restoration needs.

FREE ESTIMATE

Contact the franchisee closest to you for a free estimate.

If you notice a breakage or a scratch, Technic Vinyl has expertise and experienced technicians who can repair damaged equipment at an economical price.

In addition, vehicle interior repairs also affect leather, fabrics and plastics. You will greatly increase the life of your vehicle as well as its resale value.

PARTICULAR SERVICES

DEALER SERVICES

INSURER SERVICES

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

A word from our Bas St-Laurent franchisee

Dany St-Pierre
I have always had a passion for cars, I like to take care of them like a precious jewel. This is what naturally led me to Technic Vinyl. It’s a company that sticks to the values ​​my father taught from an early age: to be meticulous and proud of the work accomplished. My various professional experiences have also made me aware of my leadership and my constant concern to provide excellent customer service. My dream of becoming an entrepreneur is coming true! I can offer you an accessible solution, a fast and quality service. Think it’s impossible to fix? Contact me so that I can take up the challenge brilliantly! (581) 337-0632.

Our customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction is at the core value of Technic Vinyl, we are constantly looking to give a second life to the benches and aesthetic components of your vehicle interior.

Some testimonials

Formulaire de demande

Les champs marqués d’un (*) sont obligatoires

Application form

Fields marked with (*) are required

Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent

RÉPARATION, TEINTURE ET REMBOURRAGE À Bas St-Laurent

Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent offre des service de réparation, teinture et rembourrages de sièges, de bancs et d’habitacles. Que ce soit le cuir, le vinyle, le tissu ou le plastique, nous nous occupons de tout vos besoins de restaurations.

Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent

RÉPARATION, TEINTURE ET REMBOURRAGE À Bas St-Laurent

Technic Vinyl Bas St-Laurent offre des service de réparation, teinture et rembourrages de sièges, de bancs et d’habitacles. Que ce soit le cuir, le vinyle, le tissu ou le plastique, nous nous occupons de tout vos besoins de restaurations.

ESTIMATION GRATUITE

Contacter le franchisé le plus près de chez-vous pour une estimation gratuite.

Si vous constatez un bris, une écorchure, Technic Vinyl dispose d’une expertise et des techniciens chevronnés pouvant réparer le matériel endommagé à prix économique.

De plus, les réparations intérieures des véhicules touchent aussi le cuir, les tissus et le plastique. Vous augmenterez de loin la durée de vie de votre véhicule ainsi que sa valeur de revente.

SERVICES AUX PARTICULIERS

SERVICES AUX CONCESSIONNAIRES

SERVICES AUX ASSUREURS

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Pour nous joindre

Un mot de notre franchisé de Bas St-Laurent

Dany St-Pierre
J’ai toujours eu une passion pour les voitures, j’aime en prendre soin comme un bijou précieux. C’est ce qui m’a amené tout naturellement vers Technic Vinyl. C’est une entreprise qui colle avec les valeurs enseignées par mon père, depuis mon plus jeune âge: être minutieux et fier du travail accompli. Mes diverses expériences professionnelles m’ont également fait prendre conscience de mon leadership et de mon souci constant de donner un excellent service à la clientèle. Mon rêve de devenir entrepreneur se réalise ! Je peux vous offrir une solution accessible, un service rapide et de qualité. Vous croyez que c’est impossible à réparer ? Contactez-moi pour que je puisse relever le défi avec brio ! (581) 337-0632.

Notre promesse

Le service à la clientèle et la satisfaction client est au cœur de valeur de Technic Vinyl, nous cherchons constamment à donner une seconde vie aux bancs et aux composantes esthétiques de l’intérieur de votre véhicule.

Quelques témoignages

Formulaire de demande

Les champs marqués d’un (*) sont obligatoires